Notice: Delays in Deliveries over the New Year Period

Notice: Delays in Deliveries over the New Year Period

From December 28, 2017 (Thu) to January 3, 2018 (Wed) [Japan time], most Japanese businesses will have a New Year's holiday.
As our suppliers are among these companies, stock deliveries will also stop temporarily and so the shipping of some orders will be delayed.

The New Year period order deadline dates & delivery dates are as follows.

*Japan Time

  Hong Kong Customers Singapore Customers Malaysia Customers
2017 Final Order Deadline Date 21 December (Thu) 21 December (Thu) 21 December (Thu)
2017 Final Delivery Date 30 December (Sat) 30 December (Sat) 29 December (Fri)
  Hong Kong Customers Singapore Customers Malaysia Customers
2018 First Order Deadline Date 4 January (Thu) 11 January (Thu) 4 January (Thu)
2018 First Delivery Date 13 January (Sat) 19 January (Fri) 13 January (Sat)

Items ordered on 22 December, 2017 (Fri) [Japan Time] or later will be delivered on or after 13 January, 2018 (Sat).
However, it may take a few days longer for your order to arrive than it normally would.

< Ordering >
You can continue to place orders as normal even during this period.

< Inquiries >
We will reply in order to email inquiries received after 5PM December 27, 2017 (Wed) from January 4, 2018 (Thu) [Japan time].
*We regret that we will not be taking telephone inquiries during this period.

Days when we will be answering inquiries are listed on the calendars below.

*Japan Time

2017 27 December (Wed) Operating
28 December (Thu) Holiday
29 December (Fri) Holiday
30 December (Sat) Holiday
31 December (Sun) Holiday
2018 1 January (Mon) Holiday (Japanese Public Holiday)
2 January (Tue) Holiday
3 January (Wed) Holiday
4 January (Thu) Operating
5 January (Fri) Operating

We apologies for any inconvenience caused, and look forward to continuing to serve you for the rest of 2017 and into 2018.

J's Agri

ページトップへ戻る